Sarwanam Fellowship

With a view to facilitate the researchers working in the field of theatre and culture, SARWANAM provides SARWANAM Fellowship in every two years. This fellowship is sponsored by Mr. Aatma Ram Dahal. Some researchers awarded with SARWANAM Fellowship are:

Prachanda Malla (2052)
Dr Bhup Hari Paudel (2054)
Dr Keshav Prasad Upadhyaya (2056)
Krishna Shah Yatri